After removing a colleague from your personal cabinet, all data and statistics are removed, unfortunately.
If you re-install the client on the PC of the employee, it will appear in the list of users, but there will not be any previous data on it.
Related Articles
- How can time data be combined with project results?
- 0
- 4
- Should time spent on internal projects without direct revenue be tracked?
- 0
- 6
- How should I track a task that relates to several projects?
- 0
- 5
- Payment methods for legal entities
- 0
- 117
- What is Yaware Amazon Estastic Cloud?
- 0
- 6
- How do I install YawareAgent on Linux Arch manjaro?
- 0
- 6